Northern Cyprus Regions

Northern Cyprus is divided into five main regions, each with something unique to offer, and as beautiful and picturesque as the other.

The regions are listed below with an overview of each, with things to do and see once you are there.

Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

Comments are closed.